News Biographies Lyrics Reviews

Walking On A Rainbow (1987) album
Blue System


1.  Gangster Love (Maxi Version)
2.  Sorry Little Sarah (Maxi Version)
3.  She's A Lady (Maxi Version)
4.  Voodoo Nights
5.  Love Me More (Maxi Version)
6.  Emanuelle (Maxi Version)
7.  Big Boys Don't Cry (Maxi Ver.)
8.  G.T.O.

Walking On A Rainbow

News - Biographies - Concert dates - Reviews - Lyrics - Links - Contact- Credits and thanks
Webdesign and websites creation