News Biographies Lyrics Reviews

Generation Of Love (27th Oct 1995) album


1.  Intro
2.  Give Me Your Love L
3.  Anybody (Movin' On)
4.  Baby Let It Be L
5.  Land Of Dreaming L
6.  Masterboy Theme (The Third) Click to listen to Masterboy - Masterboy Theme (The Third)
7.  Generation Of Love L Click to listen to Masterboy - Generation Of Love
8.  Feel The Fire L Click to listen to Masterboy - Feel The Fire
9.  Get It On L
10.  Feel The Force (House version)
11.  Generation Of Love (Fly Away remix)
12.  Anybody (Movin' On) (F

Generation Of Love

News - Biographies - Concert dates - Reviews - Lyrics - Links - Contact- Credits and thanks
Webdesign and websites creation