News Biographies Lyrics Reviews

Feeling Alright (16th Jul 1993) album


1.  Fall In Trance
2.  M.B.O.Y. (Give It Up),
3.  Feel My Life
4.  Hey
5.  Where Are You Now Boy
6.  Reach Out - I'll Be There
7.  Fall In Trance (organ mix)
8.  Come On Come On (I Feel Inside Me)
9.  Cause We Do It Again ('93 version)
10.  Masterboy Theme (The second)
11.  Welcome To The Future Of Paradise
12.  Fall In Trance (remixed by Bass Bumpers) Click to listen to Masterboy - Fall In Trance (remixed by Bass Bumpers)
13.  Everybody Needs Somebody L

Feeling Alright

News - Biographies - Concert dates - Reviews - Lyrics - Links - Contact- Credits and thanks
Webdesign and websites creation