News Biographies Lyrics Reviews

Close To You US edit (1995) album
Fun Factory


1.  Fun Factory's Intro
2.  Groove Me L
3.  Take Your Chance L
4.  Love Of My Life L
5.  Close To You
6.  We Are The World L
7.  Fun Factory's Groove
8.  Fun Factory's Theme
9.  Prove Your Love/Freestylin'
10.  Pain L
11.  I Wanna B With U

Close To You  US edit

News - Biographies - Concert dates - Reviews - Lyrics - Links - Contact- Credits and thanks
Webdesign and websites creation