News Biographies Lyrics Reviews

Fun Factory! 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits (27th Feb 2006) album
Fun Factory


1.  Celebration L
2.  Don't Go Away
3.  Doh Wah Diddy
4.  I Wanna B With U
5.  I Love You
6.  Pain L
7.  Close To You
8.  Oh Yeah Yeah (I Like It)
9.  Prove Your Love L
10.  Love Of My Life L
11.  Groove Me L
12.  Take Your Chance L
13.  Fun Factory's Theme
14.  Doh Wah Diddy (Doh Wah Nrg Remix)
15.  Celebration (Slam Rap Extended Version)
16.  I Wanna Be With You (Homegirls Internet Remix)
17.  Freestylin' (Bonus Track)
18.  Close To You (Close To Ragga Remix)
19.  I Love You (Short Edit)

Fun Factory! 10th Anniversary Greatest Hits

News - Biographies - Concert dates - Reviews - Lyrics - Links - Contact- Credits and thanks
Webdesign and websites creation